3 Days, 3 Quotes Challenge: Day 3

I’m not going to lie, choosing only three of my favorite quotes has been quite challenging for me.

Since it’s my last day of doing the challenge, I’ve saved the best quote for the last! 
Today’s Quote:
wp_ss_20160515_0001.png

Why I love this quote?
We all have dreams that we want to achieve sooner or later in life. While some people keep dreaming, others take a step forward to turn their dreams into reality. Diligence, perseverance, and commitment is all you need to achieve your dreams. It may not necessarily be as big as someone else’s dream, but it is as important as any other dream. Never underestimate the power of your mind, it can do wonders! There are many examples of famous as well as ordinary people who have gone a long way to come where they are today. Consider your favorite idol’s journey, it wasn’t smooth, was it?
I won’t hide the fact that there will be many ups and downs while you’re on your way to making your dreams come true, but in the end, it will all be worth it! 😀

Nominees:
As I said earlier, if you’re interested in doing the challenge, feel free to let me know in the comments section below.

What are your thoughts on dreams? Share your opinion with me in the comments section below. 🙂

-The Jouska

 

4 comments

  1. fromfashionwithlovesite · May 15, 2016

    Love this quote so much xx

    Liked by 1 person

  2. tayonthemove · May 16, 2016

    Very good quote!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment