Style Sense-Summer Loving

summerWe all know it’s that time of the year when the heat is killing! On the bright side, look at all the ice creams you can eat and all the cute outfits you can wear. 😀

The Summer Loving set is perfect for the Summer season being comfortable and stylish at the same time! The set contains the following items:

  1. Mint Green Halter Neck Top. This cool summer colour looks great with the jeans skirt.
  2. Moschino Knee Length Map Skirt. I love the unique, funky design on this jeans skirt.
  3. Summer Tote Bag. This cute graphic tote bag completes the outfit.
  4. Paint Splash Panama Hat. I don’t wear hats very often, but I think this one adds a touch of sophistication.
  5. Rose Gold Sunglasses.  Never make the mistake of buying sunglasses from random stores because they do not provide proper UV protection, trust me.
  6. Tassel and Coin Beaded Bracelets. I love wearing colorful bracelets, and this one goes well with the other accessories.
  7. Hula Hoop Sandals. Flats are always a good choice when you’re going to walk in the sun. They’re comfortable and smart.

I hope you liked the Summer Loving Set! 
What’s your favorite summer colour? Let me know in the comments section below. 🙂

-The Jouska

7 comments

  1. rosetintedpics · June 4, 2016

    I love this post idea! My favourite Summer colour is pink and teal xx

    Liked by 1 person

  2. ChicNerdReads · June 4, 2016

    So cute! My favorite summer color is Peach. I feel like it goes well with any other summer color.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Christine · June 4, 2016

    I love those sandals and sunglasses!
    My favourite Summer colour is light pink x

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment