Get Your Game Face On

Most people won’t associate me and the word ‘gamer’ in the same sentence. However, I do like playing video games. I used to have a Nintendo when I was younger, then a PSP, and now I have a XBOX 360 Kinect console! 😀

Some of my favorite video games are:

  1. Rise of The Tomb Raider-

    Tomb Raider has always been one of my favorite games. I’ve played older versions of this game on my PSP too. It’s not that hard to understand the game, so it’s simple but also mysterious at the same time.
  2. Just Dance 4-

    Once in a while, I like to get my groove on. The game has songs that are suitable for people of all ages.
  3. Need For Speed: Most Wanted-

    I’m a total sucker for car racing games. The sound effects in this game are amazing because it makes you feel like you’re in an actual drag race.
  4. Halo 4-

    I’ve only recently started playing this game and it’s already one of my favorites. However, I’m still getting used to all the cheats and tricks, haha.
  5. Kinect Sports-

    If you’re looking for the perfect family game, then this one’s for you. I, personally, love playing motion sports with my friends and family.

I hope you liked my choice of video games!
What’s your favorite video game? Let me know in the comments section below. 🙂

-The Jouska

4 comments

  1. shybeautyblogger · May 12, 2016

    Fallout 4 all time favorite game! 😀 and I love binding of Isaac! The new DLC just came out! YAS.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. mrsstrawberryblonde · May 13, 2016

    I still play the 1992 Super Mario World (the one where they introduced Yoshi). I have it on my laptop and I use a USB game pad to play. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    • thejouskablog · May 13, 2016

      That’s cool! I used to go crazy playing Mario on my Nintendo when I was younger. Unfortunately, you don’t get the game for Xbox, so I play the game whenever I go to an Arcade, haha! 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment