The Sunshine Blogger Award-Part 3

Hi, everyone! 🙂

I’ve been nominated yet again for the Sunshine Blogger Award.

sunshine
Many thanks to 
Renate @popcornandfilm for nominating me! She posts great stuff about movies, tv shows, and so much more. Do visit her blog! 😀

Let’s get started!

  1. If you could live in any country, which one would it be?

    I would love to live in England, London to be specific. There’s something about this city that makes me feel happy.

  2. Which movie are you most looking forward to watching at the cinema this year?

    So many of them! Some of the movies that I’m really excited for are…
    a) Beauty and the Beast
    b) Logan
    c) Wonder Woman

  3. If you could discuss one movie with a producer or actor, who would it be and which movie would you discuss?

    I would discuss a movie with Lauren Graham! I’m not sure of the movie, but we’d definitely discuss a movie from the comedy genre because she’s got a lively and witty personality.

  4. In which Hogwarts house do you belong? 

    Hufflepuff!

  5. Which is your favorite TV-Show atm?

    The Flash! I am definitely hooked, haha.

  6. If you could write a book about yourself, what would the title be?

    That’s a great question. Given the opportunity, I would love to write a book about myself. I’m pretty sure the title would be something unexpected, but I can’t think of anything right now. (This is what lack of sleep does to your brain…)

  7.  If you could go back to the past and change something in your life, what would it be? (but be warned that changing history can be very dangerous)

    I love how you’ve inserted a warning there, haha. Well, I would definitely erase all the mistakes I’ve made in life. Undoubtedly, we all make mistakes and that’s what makes life so interesting, but there remains a sense of regret of not being able to make things right.

  8. Would you rather go to HogwartsXavier’s School for Gifted Youngsters or Starfleet Academy?

    Hogwarts for life!

  9. Best thing that will happen in 2017?

    Increasing my productivity levels!

  10. The best food from your country that you would recommend everyone to try?

    Well, I love trying out new varieties of food. Here are some of my favourites that I would recommend everyone to try:

    a) Italian cuisine-Pesto Pasta
    b) Indian cuisine-Biryani
    c) French cuisine-Cheese Panini

  11. Which movie should everyone watch right now and why?

Questions for my nominees:

  1. What’s your personality type?
  2. What kind of movies do you enjoy watching?
  3. Do you prefer tea or coffee?
  4. If you could have one superpower, which one would it be? And, why?
  5. What song are you currently listening to on repeat?
  6. Who’s your favorite actor/actress?
  7. What do you enjoy most about blogging?
  8. Would you rather cook your own meals or just get take out?

I nominate everyone! If you decide to accept this award, feel free to drop a link to your answers in the comments section below. 🙂

I hope you enjoyed reading this post! 😀

thejouska-2

 

8 comments

  1. my valiant soul · February 4

    Congrats dear!:)

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Renate · February 5

    Ah great answers, The Flash is one of my favorite tv series, it’s sooooo good! I’m also really looking forward to those movie, think they are going to be great! Have to check out that food! 😀

    Liked by 1 person

    • thejouskablog · February 5

      Thank you! 😀
      Haha, I’m glad we’re on the same page!
      Yes, you should definitely try them out. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Sonia Aicha · February 6

    Congrats on the nomination 😉 have you checked my new blog yet? http://www.soniaaicha.com

    Liked by 1 person

  4. fadedrouge · February 7

    I nominated you for the Mystery Blogger Award! Do check it out. 🙂
    https://fadedrouge.wordpress.com/2017/02/06/mystery-blogger-award/

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

