Ultra Doux: Mythic Olive Hair Care Range

Image result for ultra doux olive mythique range

I recently tried out Ultra Doux’s Mythic Olive Hair Care Range, and I was very happy with the results. All the products in this range have one key ingredient that is super beneficial for hair nutrition and growth and that is, olive oil! Plus, the fragrance is amazing. 

  1. Mythic Olive Shampoo:
    The shampoo works wonders for those who have problems with weighed down hair. This shampoo will help you clean your hair without making it greasy. Plus, it gives your hair a beautiful shine.
  2. Mythic Olive Conditioner:
    The conditioner helps repair and nourish your hair. After completing my hair wash routine, I noticed that my hair was softer than usual.
  3. Mythic Olive Intense Hair Mask:
    The creamy texture of this mask works wonders, seriously! I would recommend you to use the hair mask instead of the conditioner if you have dry hair because it restores the shine of your hair and softens it.
  4. Mythic Olive Care Cream:
    I, personally, have not used this cream. However, I’ve heard that it’s good for when you want to use any heated instruments on your hair.

I hope you found this post useful! 
Have you tried the Ultra Doux Mythic Olive range? Let me know what you think in the comments section below. 🙂

thejouska-2

14 comments

  1. urbantutu · November 27

    I love anything Olive oil

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Lise · November 28

    In my country its called Garnier Respons, Ultra Doux sounds way cooler x

    Liked by 2 people

    • thejouskablog · November 28

      Oh, really? :O
      Haha, I guess so. 🙂

      Like

    • TeacherofYA · December 11

      Are you in the US? Because I think I’ve heard of that! I use Garnier Fructis for my hair and it works great for straightening, then I use Argan Oil.

      Liked by 1 person

      • thejouskablog · December 11

        Nope, but you get this hair care range in a lot of countries although the name might be slightly different. (Ultra Blends is one of them) 🙂
        Oh! Argan oil is just the best, isn’t it? 😀

        Liked by 1 person

      • TeacherofYA · December 12

        Yes, I love it! I use one that’s a mix of Moroccan and Argan Oil and it works so well on my hair!

        Liked by 1 person

      • thejouskablog · December 12

        That’s lovely! 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      • Lise · December 11

        I’m in Norway 🙂

        Liked by 2 people

      • thejouskablog · December 11

        I think you get Ultra Doux over there. 🙂

        Like

      • TeacherofYA · December 12

        Oh! Wow! That’s cool that they have it there, too! Very cool.

        Liked by 1 person

  3. Kate's Vanity · November 29

    I’ve never heard of this one before! x

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

