3 Days, 3 Quotes Challenge: Day 2

3-days%2c-3-quotes-challenge
Quote of the day:

Alice in Wonderland, Lewis Carroll

Why I love this quote?Β 

This quote speaks to a lot of us in reality. Our day-to-day experiences shape us into the person we are today, whether good or bad. We all experience something new every day. It may be making a new friend, being betrayed by someone, learning something new and so on. Collectively, all of this shapes our personality irrespective of our age. In the end, it’s all about learning from our mistakes and engaging in self-improvement. From my personal experiences, I can surely say that I’ve changed a lot since the past year. And, there’s nothing wrong with changing who you are as long as it remains positive.

Can you personally relate to this quote? Let me know in the comments section below. πŸ™‚

thejouska-2

9 comments

  1. K.M. Sutton · November 11

    Not only do I love this, But I really needed it! Thank you ❀

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Nicky M · November 11

    This is one of my favourite quotes πŸ’›

    Liked by 1 person

  3. urbantutu · November 13

    Great quote πŸ˜€

    Liked by 1 person

  4. theorangutanlibrarian · November 15

    Oh yes, I can definitely relate!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

