Best Hair Serums

Perfect that hair flip!

Do you straighten or curl your hair often? 
Then, you should probably apply some hair serum to protect your hair from further damage. Also, it is advisable to apply a drop of hair serum after you wash your hair. 
Hair serums are not only protective but also give your hair a beautiful shine!

Some of my favorite hair serums are:

  1. Kerastase Nutritive Hair Serum:

    The best thing about this serum is that it isn’t too oily and has an anti-frizz property. For those who face constant hair tangling, appying this serum will ease out all the hair knots and keep your hair tangle-free and frizz-free.
  2. Ultra Doux Honey Treasures Hair Serum:
    I would highly recommend this serum for everyday use. It gives your hair a soft and natural look. Plus, it smells so good!
  3. Avon Moroccan Argan Oil Hair Serum:

    This serum has one of the best ingredients for instant hair shine, which is Argan Oil. If you live in a dry or humid place, then you should try this serum because it will prevent your hair from looking dull and dry.

What’s your favorite hair serum? Let me know in the comments section below. 🙂

thejouska-2

14 comments

  1. anjasphotobook · November 5

    Yeah i have damaged my hair unfortunalett 😦 i should try these

    Liked by 1 person

  2. mrsstrawberryblonde · November 5

    I haven’t used a hair serum before – I usually go for hair masks and deep conditioners, but I should try a serum!

    Liked by 1 person

    • thejouskablog · November 5

      I use hair masks occasionally, but for everyday use I prefer using serums. You should definitely try them out! 😀

      Liked by 1 person

  3. cthroughmyeyessite · November 5

    Nice

    Liked by 1 person

  4. reevasmall · November 5

    Love the Avon as well.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. K.M. Sutton · November 9

    I love moroccan oil! It does wonders for my hair! ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  6. zllvs · November 15

    I have the Avon Argan Oil serum, it’s great! But I want to try soon the Ultry Doux by Garnier, because I love this hair care range! Thanks for the post.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

