The Travel Tag

Hi, everyone! 🙂

I’ve been tagged for the Travel tag.

traveling

Before I start, I would like to thank K.M. Sutton for tagging me. She posts great articles and tags. Do visit her blog! 😀

Let’s get started:

  1. You are leaving tomorrow to start a life in a new country, where would you go? 

    Image result for londonI think it would be nice to start a new life in London because it’s a beautiful place.

  2. You can take someone for a weekend away to the place you had the best holidays ever, where would that be and who would you take to go with you? 

    Image result for switzerlandI would have to choose Switzerland. I love the mountains, the greenery, the snow and everything about this place. Plus, the atmosphere is very relaxing which is perfect for a weekend getaway.

  3. You can get married wherever you want to, your budget is limitless, what is your choice?

    Image result for bora boraBora Bora! It’d be perfect to have a beach wedding over there. The breathtaking pictures make me fall in love with this place even more. *sigh*

  4. During your travels you can bring back home one animal as a pet, which one would you pick?

    Image result for rabbit gifRabbits, because they’re cute and fluffy.

  5. You can get back in time and relive one family trip, which one?

    Image result for singapore skylineOur trip to Singapore holds a very special place in my heart because it is far by the most enjoyable trip we’ve had together as a family. It would be amazing to relive the trip all over again.

  6. What is the first thing you would pack for a one year travel around the world? 

    Image result for camera gif tumblrThe first thing to go in my bag whenever I travel is my camera. I enjoy capturing all the moments because it’s fun to see all the memories in the future!

  7. What would your fantasy 100th birthday destination be, and why?

    Oh, wow. There’s a long way to go for that, but some place relaxing would be great.

  8. During your travel you can learn one sport to become a pro, what would that be? 

    Image result for i am free gifSkiing! There’s something satisfying and freeing about being able to ski through the snow filled mountains.

Nominees:

I tag everyone! If you decide to do this tag, feel free to drop a link to your answers in the comments section below. I’d love to read them. 🙂

I had lots of fun answering these questions since I love traveling and discovering new places. I hope you enjoyed reading my answers!

thejouska-2

65 comments

  1. fadedrouge · October 16, 2016

    What a fun tag!

    Liked by 2 people

  2. theorangutanlibrarian · October 16, 2016

    *Love* your answers!

    Liked by 2 people

  3. K.M. Sutton · October 16, 2016

    Thanks for the sweet words beauty! I loved reading your answers! I have always wanted to visit Bora Bora just so I can say I am going to Bora Bora, because Bora Bora is such a fun name to say! 😀 ❤

    Liked by 2 people

  4. Beth (Reading Every Night) · October 16, 2016

    This looks like such a fun tag. I may have to do it myself because I LOVE travelling!
    I really enjoyed reading all your answers as well, my camera is the first time I pack as well and oh I’d love to try skiing one day! Great answers for this one! 😀

    Liked by 2 people

  5. To The Moon And The Stars · October 17, 2016

    Defo going to do one of these now! ❤

    Liked by 2 people

  6. Strictly Lighthearted · October 18, 2016

    I would have picked Bora Bora as well for a wedding destination …. so romantic! 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

  7. LadyRedot · October 19, 2016

    Great tag! I can see you are having fun! Lol!

    Liked by 2 people

    • thejouskablog · October 19, 2016

      Thank you! I sure am, haha! 😀

      Liked by 1 person

      • LadyRedot · October 25

        Drop by LadyRedot.com to say Hi when you have the time 🙂

        Like

  8. Courtney Livingston · October 19, 2016

    This is so fun!

    Check out my blog for travel posts, I know I’m going to be following yours!- https://courtneylivin.wordpress.com

    Liked by 2 people

  9. thewonderfulkind · October 24

    This is fun! Ill try it and let you know 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  10. stephanieabroad · December 8

    Hello! I just did the travel tag! You can have a look. Take care and excellent blog!!!
    https://stephanieabroad.travel.blog/2016/12/08/the-travel-tag/

    Liked by 2 people

  11. m88 · December 9

    Hello, I think your site might be having browser compatibility issues.
    When I look at your blog site in Opera, it
    looks fine but when opening in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping.
    I just wanted to give you a quick heads up!

    Other then that, superb blog!

    Liked by 2 people

    • thejouskablog · December 9

      Hi,
      I just checked it out on internet explorer, and it seems to be working fine. Try refreshing the page maybe?
      Thank you! 🙂

      Like

  12. Jaspreet Singh · December 16

    Love all those answers mate! This was a really fun post to read..

    Liked by 1 person

  13. Pingback: Celebrating The Little Things Tag | THE JOUSKA
  14. the backpackercouple · January 7

    so nice! we will try!

    Liked by 1 person

  15. AlmostAlicia · January 11

    This post is great and I adore your answers, especially the first one. London is my favorite city in the world!

    Liked by 1 person

  16. RachelW · January 11

    Ahhh I love tags like this! Great blog! 😀 xx

    Liked by 2 people

  17. insight Wanderlust · January 30

    love it!:)

    Liked by 1 person

  18. MotherlyAngel Travel · January 31

    This is great!! Going to do this myself!

    Liked by 1 person

  19. Wanderfully Living · February 4

    Great post I love reading different people’s answers, it almost works as inspiration to spark up your own creative head 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

    • thejouskablog · February 4

      Thank you! I agree, it’s always good to get an insight into others’ thought process. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  20. Joninmariegargoles · February 5

    Hi! How are you? I follow your blog because it is very interesting and inspiring. I really love it. How’s your day going? I hope we could be friends. I can’t wait to read your upcoming blog post. Have a good day ahead!

    Liked by 1 person

    • thejouskablog · February 5

      I’m good! How are you? Thank you for your kind words. 😀
      Of course. You too! 🙂

      Like

  21. internationalaway · February 6

    Cool Tag! I will answer the questions as well and post a link when it’s published!

    Liked by 1 person

  22. Pingback: The Travel Tag | THE JOUSKA – #TRAVEL TO INSPIRE
  23. k8inrawform · February 9

    Wonderfulustly inspiring 🙏🦄✌😘

    Liked by 1 person

  24. ThePittStops · February 15

    Im new to blogging and this site – how do you get tagged by this travel tag, or how do you respond to it? I like it!

    Liked by 1 person

  25. dmehtaTheELT · February 20

    Uber cool travel game! But u skipped the second part of question 2😋

    Liked by 1 person

    • thejouskablog · February 21

      It sure is! Oops, my bad. But, to answer that part of the question, I would like to go by myself just to unwind and relax. 🙂

      Like

  26. mrstressbuster · February 21

    Cool, I am going to try it. By the way, I recently went on a road trip almost 3000 Kilometers and it was a wonderful experience. you may like to check it out. http://wp.me/p8p4rd-3g

    Liked by 1 person

  27. areadingcat · February 22

    So lovely! Will have to answer to these ideas too 😁

    Liked by 1 person

  28. forgivingjournal · March 5

    So lovely to get to know more about you — I agree, London is amazing. Have a bunch of fond memories there. Have a great rest of your weekend, The Jouska. Your blog puts a smile on my face. 🙂 Blessings, Debbie

    Liked by 1 person

    • thejouskablog · March 5

      Thank you! I’m glad you enjoyed reading this post. It sure is! 😀
      Hope you have a good one too! ☺

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

