Thank You-5th Milestone!

Hi, everyone! πŸ™‚

5th-milestone

I’m so excited to share with you all that I have now reached 500 followers! Words cannot describe how delighted and uplifted I’m feeling right now. I love each and every one of my readers because it is you guys who motivate me to remain active on my blog. πŸ˜€
*Sends virtual hugs to all of you.*

Image result for thank you so much gif tumblrImage result for excited gif

I’m currently as excited as the baby in the gif above, haha. I had to put a lot of thought as to how I would celebrate this achievement, and I came up with an idea of hosting my very first Q&A! I thought this would be a good idea to engage more with my readers. πŸ™‚

  1. What’s a Q&A?
    A Q&A is basically a Question and Answer session where my readers get a chance to get to know me better.
  2. What kind of questions can be asked?
    I don’t mind answering any sort of questions as long as they’re not too personal. You can ask me anything about my likes, blog, dislikes, favourite shows, and so on.
  3. Where can you put forward your questions?
    Feel free to comment your questions in the comments section below. I’d really appreciate it! πŸ™‚
  4. When will I be posting my answers?
    I will be posting my answers to each and every one of your questions later this month.

I hope you’re enjoying my blog so far! If there’s any category of posts that you would like to see more of on my blog, feel free to let me know in the comments section below. πŸ™‚

thejouska-2

 

84 comments

  1. The Little Mermaid · September 12, 2016

    Congratulations. You deserve all the love. Keep going! X

    Liked by 2 people

  2. claudiamariefit · September 12, 2016

    Congrats!! This is amazing and well deserved!

    xxx

    Liked by 1 person

  3. danniijane · September 12, 2016

    Congrats. Such a great achievement! X

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Ayustika @ ThatBibliophilicCauldron · September 12, 2016

    congratulations!!!!!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Jasmine · September 12, 2016

    Congrats to 500!

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Throughmylens · September 12, 2016

    Congrats lovely!

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Debbie · September 12, 2016

    Congratulations!!!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  8. K.M. Sutton · September 12, 2016

    Congratulations beauty! Thank you for creating such an awesome space! Sending you so much love!😘

    Liked by 1 person

  9. Nerdybirdy @ Daydreaming Books · September 12, 2016

    Congratulaaaaaations!! ❀
    My question to you is, what do you absolutely love to do besides reading & blogging?

    Liked by 1 person

  10. Zainab Sheikh · September 12, 2016

    Congratulations. You deserve more followers. ❀
    My question: What is your favourite tv show? Or the tv series that you would recommend your readers?

    Liked by 1 person

  11. jodi - a brash attitude · September 12, 2016

    Congrats! πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‚

    Liked by 1 person

  12. Megan @ bookslayerReads · September 12, 2016

    Congrats on 500+ followers! That’s awesome πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  13. Mystery Date with a Book · September 12, 2016

    Congratulations!!! πŸ˜€

    Liked by 1 person

  14. Oh my gosh, congrats! I can’t wait to read your answers to the questions everyone’s been asking. πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  15. Teenella · September 12, 2016

    CONGRATULATIONS!πŸ˜€πŸ’•πŸŽ‰ You deserve all of them and more! And my question is: what do you aspire to be when you’re older?

    Liked by 1 person

    • thejouskablog · September 13, 2016

      Thank you so much! ❀
      And, thanks for sending in your question! πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

      • Teenella · September 13, 2016

        No problemπŸ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

  16. Mrs Strawberry Blonde · September 13, 2016

    Congratulations, sweetheart! xx

    Liked by 1 person

  17. Kourtni @ Kourtni Reads · September 13, 2016

    Congratulations! That is so exciting!!

    Liked by 1 person

  18. Diego · September 13, 2016

    Well done dude! That’s like enough people to invade a small island or something aha

    Liked by 1 person

  19. Kathy @ Bookish Shelves · September 13, 2016

    Congratulations! Your blog is amazing and I can’t wait to see it continue to grow!

    Questions:
    – Do you have any tips or advice for new bloggers?
    – What is an unpopular opinion that you have regarding to books?

    Liked by 1 person

    • thejouskablog · September 13, 2016

      Thank you so much! I’m so glad that you enjoy reading my blog. ❀
      And, thanks for sending in your questions! πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

  20. Amy · September 13, 2016

    A big Congrats!

    Liked by 1 person

  21. tayonthemove · September 13, 2016

    Congrats!

    Liked by 1 person

  22. Inge | The Belgian Reviewer · September 13, 2016

    Congratulations!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  23. Donna · September 13, 2016

    Congratulations!
    What’s your favorite season? Do you read magazines? What’s your favorite TV channel? I find random questions to be very interesting, sorry! πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    • thejouskablog · September 14, 2016

      Thank you so much! πŸ˜€
      And, thanks for sending in your questions! Haha, that’s okay. πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

  24. abooknerd13 · September 13, 2016

    Congrats!

    Liked by 1 person

  25. irena_bookdustmagic · September 13, 2016

    Congradulations!! I’m so happy for you! πŸ˜€

    Liked by 1 person

  26. designwithflair · September 13, 2016

    Well done! You have a brilliant blog and your lovely personality shines through. 😘😘

    Liked by 1 person

    • thejouskablog · September 14, 2016

      Thank you so much! I’m so glad that you enjoy reading my blog! πŸ˜€

      Like

  27. somawrites · September 13, 2016

    Congrats!

    Liked by 1 person

  28. ChicNerdReads · September 13, 2016

    Congrats!!!

    Questions:
    -What is your favorite trope?
    -What do you love most about blogging?

    Liked by 1 person

  29. TeacherofYA · September 13, 2016

    Congratulations…I have a question: how do you keep up with that many followers? Lol!
    πŸ™Œ

    Liked by 1 person

  30. Nina · September 14, 2016

    Congratulations! Way to go!

    Liked by 1 person

  31. cookandenjoyrecipes · September 14, 2016

    Great job, keep it up and glad that I found you

    Liked by 1 person

  32. Renate · September 15, 2016

    Wow that is just absolutely amazing! I’m glad I am one of them! πŸ˜€

    Liked by 1 person

  33. Anne · September 15, 2016

    Congrats! πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  34. Strictly Lighthearted · September 18, 2016

    Congratulations! Each time I am away for a few days and come back to your blog, I am certain there is a new milestone achieved …. Well-deserved! πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  35. thelittlelai: Beyond limits · September 28, 2016

    Congrats! You deserved all your accomplishments in blogging. Keep going forward!

    Liked by 1 person

  36. Agatha Chocolats · October 8, 2016

    Congratulations! Your blog was one of the first I ever followed. πŸ˜‰ Keep up the great work!

    Liked by 1 person

  37. MaddyB · January 16

    I’m waiting to do my first Q&A! Comments on my latest post would be great!! http://maddynb.wordpress.com
    Great post too, great job on the milestone !!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

