Style Sense-Emoji Fashion Trends

EMOJI FASHION

Emoji’s are becoming a very popular trend amongst today’s generation. It is not only used for texting, but it is also used to make different designs and patterns on clothes, bags, accessories, and much more! ๐Ÿ™‚

Here are some popular emoji fashion trends:

  1. Emoji Printedย Shirt:
    Image result for emoji shirt for girls
    Amazon is the best place to buy Emoji printed shirts because they come in different colours, styles and prints.
  2. Emoji Backpack:
    Image result for tibes bags
    You can find this Tibesย backpack on eBay.
  3. Emoji Accessories:
    a) Emoji necklaces can be found easily in various stores at the malls as well as in
    markets.Image result for emoji necklace
    b) You can find these adorable Kate Spade Tell All Smitten Emoji Stud Earringsย on any online fashion store.ย Image result for emoji earrings
    c) Nowadays, charm bracelets have become very common. If you have a plain chained bracelet, just add in a few emoji charms to make it look more attractive!ย Image result for emoji bracelets
  4. Emoji Scarf:
    Image result for emoji scarf
    Scarves are a great way to make a simple shirt look brighter. You could pair this scarf with a plain black or white t-shirt.
  5. Emoji Cushions:
    Image result for emoji cushions
    Personally, cushions are my favourite emoji products. I have two of them arranged on my bed and they look super cute!

I hope you enjoyed this post!ย 
What’s your favourite Emoji fashion trend? Let me know in the comments section below. ๐Ÿ˜€

-The Jouska

39 comments

  1. Debbie · September 9

    I love the emoji accessories๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

    Liked by 2 people

  2. rantandraveaboutbooks · September 9

    Ha! This is cute. I’ll take the backpack. I saw a huge poop emoji ๐Ÿ’ฉ stuffed animal in Walmart and laughed so hard. ๐Ÿ˜

    Liked by 2 people

    • thejouskablog · September 9

      It sure is! Yeah, the backpack looks really good. ๐Ÿ˜€
      Haha, the poop emoji is the most random emoji I’ve ever seen. ๐Ÿ˜‚

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Jasmine · September 9

    I wouldn’t mind sleeping with those pillows.. but not sure about wearing the shirt.. nice post!

    Liked by 2 people

  4. Pingback: Book Blogger Insider Tag – How Useful It Is
  5. Aricouture · September 9

    I love that emoji bracelet, I could so see myself wearing that.

    Liked by 2 people

  6. K.M. Sutton · September 9

    I have a friend who is obsessed with emoji pillows and wanted ๐Ÿ’ฉ As a pillow. She fangirled when she finally got one๐Ÿ˜‚

    Liked by 2 people

  7. claudiamariefit · September 9

    Yaaa I like that! Very different but cool!
    xxxx

    Liked by 2 people

  8. Pingback: Blogger Recognition Award – Reading Every Night
  9. rosetintedpics · September 10

    My fave is the cushions!! ๐Ÿ™‚ xx

    Liked by 2 people

  10. cookandenjoyrecipes · September 10

    Love to use them when texting, commenting on any platform. A touch of personality added. ๐Ÿ˜ great blog and post. Thank you

    Liked by 2 people

  11. Zainab Sheikh · September 10

    Though I love emojis, I’m not really into emoji accessories. But, I sure love the cushions. They’re adorable. โค

    Liked by 2 people

  12. Cute! I love the cushions ๐Ÿ™‚

    Liked by 2 people

  13. Cherries&Strawberries · September 10

    lovely post babe!

    Liked by 2 people

  14. Teenella · September 10

    The emoji cushions are the best!!!๐Ÿ˜€

    Liked by 1 person

  15. Eve Messenger · September 11

    Cute, cute, cute. So super cute. I especially like the cushions and the T-shirt.

    Liked by 1 person

    • thejouskablog · September 11

      Haha, they sure are! Me too, the cushions are super cosy. ๐Ÿ˜€

      Like

  16. Kathy @ Bookish Shelves · September 12

    I think the pillows are beyond adorable. Personally, emojis aren’t apart of my wardrobe but they seem like a huge hit among others.

    Liked by 1 person

    • thejouskablog · September 12

      I know, right? They are super cosy too.
      Haha, true! My personal favourites are the cushions and earrings. ๐Ÿ˜€

      Like

  17. Strictly Lighthearted · September 18

    The necklace and cushions look cute …

    Liked by 1 person

  18. emoji · November 18

    wow ! love it

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

