3 Days, 3 Quotes Challenge: Day 3

3 days

Today’s Quote:

Image result for michelle obama quotes

Why I love this quote? 

I’ve always been a fan of Michelle Obama because she has a charmingly positive personality. I like a lot of her quotes, but this has got to be my favourite one. We often stay away from making any decisions simply because we are afraid of their outcomes. In addition to that, fear takes over our ability to think and be decisive. How many times have you feared the consequences of taking a particular decision? I know I have. However, I’ve realized that there is no need to be afraid of taking decisions because there is no right or wrong decision in this world. If things work out for you, then great you’re on the right path. On the other hand, if things don’t go as expected, that’s okay because you’ll learn from your mistakes. Therefore, believe in yourself and take the plunge!

What are your thoughts on this quote? Share your opinion with me in the comments section below. 😀

-The Jouska

12 comments

  1. I as well love this quote. I like how you able to elucidate and elaborate the quote, it gives me a better understanding and perspective.

    Liked by 1 person

    • thejouskablog · September 5

      I’m glad you like it! Thank you, I’m happy to hear that. 😀

      Like

  2. Nicky M · September 6

    Fabulous quote 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Renate · September 6

    Michelle Obama is indeed a wise woman!! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Lost In A Good Book · September 6

    Excellent quote from a classy lady!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. tayonthemove · September 9

    Love her and love the quote!

    Liked by 1 person

  6. True North Nomad · September 10

    Great quote and exactly how I approach life. Saw your site on Kinder Way’s Meet and Greet. Great site here!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

