3 Days, 3 Quotes Challenge: Day 1

Hi, everyone!🙂

I’ve been nominated for the 3 Days, 3 Quotes Challenge yet again. Since I love quotes, I’m quite excited about this challenge. 

3 days

Before I start, I would like to thank justgeeklyfab and mayathebookexplorer  for the nomination. If you like posts that are creative and inspiring, then you should give these blogs a follow. 😀

Today’s Quote: 

Image result for motivational quotes tumblr

Why I love this quote? 

This is one of my favourite motivational quotes that I have framed in my bedroom. Generally speaking, this quote inspires me to become an achiever and to think positively. It reminds me that saying “I can’t do this!” is not an option. We should develop a mindset wherein we can accept challenges openly irrespective of their outcomes. When it comes to our individual and unique dreams, we shouldn’t just keep it as a ‘dream’ rather we should work hard and jot down a plan that will help us move step by step towards achieving our dreams and aspirations. If you are persistent and optimistic, you’re already one step ahead towards converting your dreams into reality. I hope this quote comes to your advantage!

Nominees:

If you’re interested in accepting this challenge, feel free to let me know in the comments section below!

What are your thoughts on this quote? Share your opinion with me in the comments section below. 😀

 

30 comments

  1. my valiant soul · August 29

    Loved your quote as I truely abide by it.Much love.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Kaitlyn · August 29

    Love that quote!! So true right now! I am currently moving from California to Florida and this just feels so perfect for me!

    Liked by 1 person

    • thejouskablog · August 29

      It’s very inspiring, isn’t it? Oh, I hope you have a great time! 😀

      Like

  3. Zainab Sheikh · August 29

    I love this quote. It’s so motivational and encouraging. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Amy · August 30

    Love this quote 🙂 Thanks for sharing!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. shopgirlanonymous · August 30

    I definitely turn my brainstorming into planning for sure. I love to plan anything and everything! Love this quote!

    Liked by 1 person

    • thejouskablog · August 30

      That’s great! Me too, I plan everything beforehand. I’m glad we’re on the same page! 😀

      Liked by 1 person

  6. Vocal Pendulum · August 30

    A very good choice of inspiring quote! loved it

    Liked by 1 person

  7. ChicNerdReads · August 30

    I don’t ever get tired of this quote no matter where and how much I see it!

    Liked by 1 person

  8. mayathebookexplorer · August 30

    Thanks for doing the tag. I love your quote, it’s a strong one. I wished I had some of my quotes framed but as long as I have it in my mind, it’s OK, too. 😀

    Liked by 1 person

    • thejouskablog · September 1

      No problem! I had fun doing it. 🙂
      Thank you! I agree. Of course, as long as you keep it in mind, it’s all good. 😀

      Liked by 1 person

  9. tayonthemove · August 30

    I really like this one a lot as well! Good choice!

    Liked by 1 person

  10. Amber R. · August 30

    I’ve always loved this quote! A few years ago I made a huge lifestyle change to become a healthier me and ended up losing 50 pounds, this was was a quote I looked at often when I needed a little extra motivation along my journey 🙂 Great post

    Liked by 1 person

    • thejouskablog · September 1

      Me too! I’m so glad that this quote motivated you to stay on the right track. Thank you! 😀

      Liked by 1 person

  11. Jaye January · August 30

    I made an ink and water color of this quote for my sister! Best quote EVER!

    Liked by 1 person

  12. Renate · August 31

    I love the quote, such a good message!! Should really live by it. What a fun challenge though 😀

    Liked by 1 person

    • thejouskablog · September 1

      I agree! Yes, we should definitely live by this quote to keep ourselves motivated. It was really fun to do! 😀

      Liked by 1 person

  13. K.M. Sutton · August 31

    I love quotes and I love his quote! Quotes are not only inspiring but can also just get you when you really need something relatable. It is part of the reason I try to start (almost) every post with them:) ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  14. Eri Hunt · January 6

    Wonderful quotes ! Thanks for sharing!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

