July’16 Favourites

july 16 favourites
The time for monthly favourites has arrived! Here are some of my favourite things that I bought, read, made, watched, ate and so on during the month of July.

  1. Burger Pizza at Domino’s:
    If you’re a burger and pizza fan, you’ll surely love this item! The burger pizza is made up of two seasoned burger buns filled with pizza toppings and lots of cheese. โค
  2. Zootopia:

    I thoroughly enjoyed watching this movie because it sends out a positive message to the younger generation. If you want to check out the complete review for this movie, you can click here.
  3. The Unexpected Everything by Morgan Matson:
    17838528This book is a must-read! I had so much fun reading this book, and I would probably re-read it again in the future.
  4. UNE Mineral Foundation:

    UNE is a natural beauty brand which offers organic makeup and skincare products. The mineral foundation is one their best-selling products as it provides the best coverage.
  5. Elizabeth Arden UNTOLD Perfume:
    UNTOLD Eau de Parfum SprayThe scent of this perfume will make you feel glamorous, seriously. Plus, it comes in a beautiful bottle. It’s perfect for fancy occasions!
  6. Black Lace Off-shoulder Top:
    top
    I bought this top from New Look, and it looks gorgeous with a pair of white jeans. It gives you a semi-formal look which is perfect for a girls night out.
  7. Chocolate Cold Coffee:

    This is aย refreshing and delicious drink that’ll help you beat the heat. You can find the recipe here if you’d like.
  8. DIY Label Cords:

    This is a great way to avoid tangling of electrical cords. Take few bread tags and write the names of the cords on them with a marker, and attach them to the wires.

I hope you enjoyed my July favourites!ย 
What’s your July’16 favourite? Let me know in the comments section below. ๐Ÿ™‚

-The Jouska

54 comments

  1. Bhavya Pal · July 31, 2016

    Burger pizza us so yumm๐Ÿ˜
    http://www.herunicornisland.wordpress.com

    Liked by 2 people

  2. rosetintedpics · July 31, 2016

    Great post! xx

    Liked by 2 people

  3. danniijane · July 31, 2016

    I need to try that burger pizza!!๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ x

    Liked by 2 people

  4. Haley · July 31, 2016

    I love how you included a variety of things in your monthly favorites!

    Liked by 2 people

  5. my valiant soul · July 31, 2016

    Hi i have nominated you for the blogger recognition award.:)

    Liked by 2 people

  6. justgeeklyfab · July 31, 2016

    Ooo the DIY labels look very useful!

    Liked by 2 people

  7. thatssojacob · July 31, 2016

    Happy end of July jouska! Come visit my blog today, I haven’t seen you around in a while!

    Liked by 2 people

    • thejouskablog · August 2, 2016

      Thank you! And, same to you. Sure, I’ll check it out. ๐Ÿ˜€

      Like

  8. Melissa @ BookNerdMomo · August 1, 2016

    There’s a Burger Pizza!? I’m going to have to try that. ๐Ÿ˜‚

    Liked by 2 people

  9. thatswhatsupblogger · August 1, 2016

    Love the bread bag clips!!

    Liked by 2 people

  10. Lex · August 1, 2016

    how much is that perfume?

    Liked by 2 people

    • thejouskablog · August 2, 2016

      I’m not too sure about the price. But, you can check out their website if you’d like! ๐Ÿ˜€

      Liked by 1 person

  11. Mrs Strawberry Blonde · August 1, 2016

    All those different things…. brilliant! I love UNE beauty, and I really like the black top. But…

    Burger pizza?!?!?!?! Who is this magical wizard who came up with this idea? Oooooh, it looks so good! I must try to make a burger pizza myself!

    Liked by 2 people

    • thejouskablog · August 2, 2016

      Thank you so much! Their products are amazing. The top looks very pretty, and you can buy it online as well. ๐Ÿ™‚
      Haha, it’s very yummy! You should definitely try it out soon. ๐Ÿ˜€

      Liked by 1 person

  12. Michelle · August 1, 2016

    YES TO ZOOTOPIA AND THE UNEXPECTED EVERYTHING! I’m slightly obsessed with Zootopia and I enjoyed The Unexpected Everything so much ๐Ÿ™‚ It was such a fun read!

    Liked by 2 people

    • thejouskablog · August 2, 2016

      Yay! Haha, I don’t blame you. It was really fun to watch! I agree, everything about the book was so interesting. ๐Ÿ˜€

      Liked by 1 person

  13. K.M. Sutton · August 2, 2016

    Oh my god that top!๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿป

    Liked by 2 people

  14. Lauren @ Wonderless Reviews · August 2, 2016

    Ohh man that burger pizza and chocolate cold coffee look amazing. I’m definitely going to try the recipe! That top is suuuper cute too!!

    Liked by 2 people

    • thejouskablog · August 2, 2016

      They’re both very yummy! You should definitely try them out soon. The top looks very pretty, and you can buy it online as well! ๐Ÿ˜€

      Like

    • thejouskablog · August 2, 2016

      Thank you! It looks very pretty, and you can buy it online as well. ๐Ÿ˜€

      Like

  15. kimmiegg · August 2, 2016

    Burger pizza?!?! I’m definitely going to try that next time… Holy cow, it looks delicious! Also zootopia โค

    Liked by 2 people

    • thejouskablog · August 2, 2016

      It’s very yummy! You should definitely try it out soon. Zootopia was so much fun to watch! ๐Ÿ˜€

      Like

  16. a girl recommends · August 2, 2016

    I’ve never seen the burger pizza before!! That looks insane!!

    Liked by 1 person

  17. AlifyaLifestyle · August 2, 2016

    Love these! ๐Ÿ™‚

    https://alifyalifestyle.com/

    Liked by 2 people

  18. rantandraveaboutbooks · August 2, 2016

    The burger pizza looks interesting. I recently had Domino’s and didn’t know they made that. I had potato skin pizza the other day. It was amazing! ๐Ÿ™‚

    Liked by 2 people

    • thejouskablog · August 3, 2016

      It’s very yummy! You should definitely try it out soon. Oh, I haven’t tried that flavour yet, but I will soon. ๐Ÿ˜€

      Liked by 1 person

  19. Beth (Reading Every Night) · August 2, 2016

    Oh my god that burger pizza looks insane! I need to go and try one immediately! ๐Ÿ™‚
    Also I’m really glad you enjoyed The Unexpected Everything. It’s on my to-read list so hopefully I’ll be able to get around to it soon but all the positive reviews I’ve been seeing have definitely been catching my eye.
    I really love your monthly favourites posts, and July seems like a great one as well! ๐Ÿ˜€

    Liked by 2 people

    • thejouskablog · August 3, 2016

      It’s very yummy! You should definitely try it out soon. ๐Ÿ™‚
      I really did! Everything about the book was so interesting. I hope you enjoy reading it as much as I did!
      Thank you so much! ๐Ÿ˜€

      Liked by 1 person

  20. beautydreamerblogger · August 5, 2016

    Love this! Great variety!

    Please check out my blog and give it a follow:)
    http://www.beautydreamerblogger.wordpress.com

    Liked by 1 person

  21. TeenBookLit101 · August 7, 2016

    Great lost

    Liked by 1 person

  22. I LOVE this post! I usually just wrap up all my reading for the month, but I love your idea of including a little bit of everything. That burger pizza has me salivating, ha. Can’t wait to read the Unexpected Everything. ๐Ÿ™‚

    ~ Aimal @ Bookshelves & Paperbacks

    Liked by 1 person

    • thejouskablog · August 11, 2016

      Thank you so much! ๐Ÿ˜€
      Haha, it’s very yummy! You should definitely try it out soon. It’s a lovely book! I hope you enjoy reading it as much as I did. ๐Ÿ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

  23. irena_bookdustmagic · August 14, 2016

    You just killed me with that Pizza Burger picture. There are no words that can describe how badly I want to try it! But I guess I can only dream bc living in Croatia means no most of the food I see on pics.
    I swear, if I ever go to America, I could just eat and eat, there are so many food I want to try from there, it’s insane!

    Liked by 1 person

    • thejouskablog · August 14, 2016

      It’s very yummy! I hope you get a chance to try it out soon. ๐Ÿ˜€
      Haha, that’s actually very true. There’s so much to eat out there! ๐Ÿ˜ฎ

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

