Thank You-2nd Milestone!

Hi, everyone! πŸ™‚

Being sick a.k.a having a running nose and a sore throat is just the worst. To be honest, I was going to do a post on the ‘Troubles of Being Sick’. However, just as I logged on to WordPress I realized that I gained 200 followers today! Yayyy! πŸ˜€

Words can’t describe how happy I am. All your comments and appreciation mean so much to me, really. I want to thank each and every one of my readers because it is you guys who motivate me to post something new every day. Honestly, nothing can beat the love of the blogging community. ❀

Anyway, I’m going to continue to lay in bed and cover myself up in a pile of tissues. Aren’t colds just the worst? 😐

-The Jouska

25 comments

  1. Congrats on 200 followers πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰ I feel your pain about being sick because that’s me right now haha.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. thechiccommunity · May 28

    Congrats! xx

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Shopaholicsblog · May 28

    Get well soon! πŸ’•And congrats on reaching your milestone! πŸŽ‰

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Hope you’ll feel better soon. And congrats on 200 followers! xx

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Fatima @ NoteablePad · May 28

    Congratulations on getting 200 followers! πŸ™‚ That’s amazing!

    Liked by 1 person

  6. danniijane · May 28

    Congratulations on reaching 200 followers☺ x

    Liked by 1 person

  7. QuirkyVictorian · May 29

    Congratulations! What a great milestone!

    Liked by 1 person

  8. awww… I hope you feel better soon. And congrats for the 200 followers milestone πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  9. Congraaaatulations!!! πŸ˜€

    Liked by 1 person

  10. Pingback: 3 Days, 3 Quotes Tag (3) Part 2 – icebreaker694
  11. somawrites · May 29

    Congratulations Jouska!! I pray you get stronger soon…going through same now, we will get better soon. xox

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

