Shower Gel Favorites

I know this may sound weird, but I am very particular about Shower Gel scents! I don’t like them too fruity or sweet. I prefer fresh scents more.ย ๐Ÿ™‚
Anyway, here are some of my favorite Shower Gels:

  1. The Body Shop Vanilla Bath & Shower Gel-
    This scent is absolutely divine. It’s for one of those days when you just need to relax and unwind in a tub full of rose petals.
  2. Bath & Body Works Japanese Cherry Blossom Shower Gel-
    This scent has a very floral touch to it. It freshens you up and even makes your skin feel smooth.
  3. Nivea Touch of Frangipani Shower Gel-

    I actually use this one every morning when I take a quick shower because the scent lingers for a longer time. For daily use, this one works great!
  4. Original Source Mint & Tea Tree Shower Gel-
    I’ve only used this one recently and all I can say is thatย it’s very refreshing and foamy. It works best for bubble baths.
  5. Bath & Body Works Secret Wonderland Shower Gel-
    This scent is not too strong, but it gives you a magical ‘Alice in Wonderland’ kind of feeling. I’m not even kidding, haha.

I hope you liked my selection of Shower Gels!
What’s your favorite Shower Gel? Let me know in the comments section below. ๐Ÿ˜€

-The Jouska

 

 

19 comments

  1. somawrites · May 25

    I use Olay daily moisture quench…leaves my skin smooth and silky. I would love to try your no.3 though. Nice collection…

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Christina · May 26

    I like most of the Body Shop shower gels! Currently using the shea butter one. ๐Ÿ™‚ Also, I wanted to let you know that I nominated you for the Sunshine Blogger Award! I know you’ve recently been receiving a lot, but feel free to take a look at the nomination details on my most recent post! Thanks.

    Liked by 1 person

    • thejouskablog · May 26

      Me too! Oh, I’ll try the Shea Butter one next. ๐Ÿ™‚
      Thank you for nominating me! ๐Ÿ˜€

      Like

  3. I usually use Dove and Oh So Heavenly.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. The original source shampoo is my favourite!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Sorry I meant to say shower gel!! ๐Ÿ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  6. urbantutu · May 28

    The mint one is our family fav

    Liked by 1 person

  7. TheBeauty&FoodLab · May 31

    I love Bath and Body Works the most!!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

