The Miranda Sings Award

Hi, everyone! 🙂

Sorry for not posting anything yesterday. On the bright side, I’ve been nominated for the Miranda Sings Award.

miranda

Before I start, I would like to thank Nazmin for the nomination. If you like posts that are interesting, creative, and informative, then you should visit her blog. 😀

To be honest, I watched a Miranda Sings video for the very first time before writing this post and, it was quite…interesting? Anyway, moving on to the award.

The Rules:

  1. Post the award on your blog.
  2. Acknowledge the blogger who nominated you.
  3. List seven things you love about yourself.
  4. Nominate ten bloggers who deserve the award.

Seven things I love about myself:
This is going to be pretty hard for me to do. Nevertheless, I’m going to try my best. I love my…

  1. Intellect
  2. Creativity
  3. Perseverance
  4. Humility
  5. Dressing Sense
  6. Open-Mindedness
  7. Determination

Nominees:

Honestly speaking, I would like to nominate everyone who’s interested in this Award because it gives you an empowering feeling. Feel free to let me know in the comments section below! 🙂

For some reason, writing this post reminded me of this little girl, haha:

I’m looking forward to reading the seven things you love most about yourself!

-The Jouska

 

 

8 comments

  1. nellycherry · May 22, 2016

    Congrats

    Liked by 1 person

  2. somawrites · May 22, 2016

    Congratulations!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. claudiamariefit · May 23, 2016

    I love it! And I love especially the things that you like about yourself. Too often we are too critical about ourselves.

    Also the girl at the end is TOO cute!!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

