What’s in My Bag?

bag

We all have some essential items that we carry with us every day!
Here are some of the things that I carry along with me in my bag:

  1. Clarins Daily Energizer Lip Balm-
    I’ve tried many lip balms, but this one is my favorite. It moisturises your lips and gives it a fresh look.
  2. Extra Peppermint Chewing Gum-
    Yes, I love gum and I need to chew it after every meal.
  3. Wallet-
    All my money, cards, unnecessary bills and vouchers go in here.
  4. Victoria’s Secret Sheer Love Mini Fragrance Mist-
    This mist smells so good, seriously. I prefer using fresh scents rather than fruity ones.
  5. Garnier Skin Extra Gentle Cleansing Wipes-
    These wipes are great for sensitive skin.
  6. Hershey’s Milk Chocolate Bar-
    I love chocolate, so I need to keep one in case I get the urge to eat one. πŸ˜‰
  7. A Book-
    I have a habit of carrying a storybook with me regardless of where I go just in case I get bored of people, haha.
  8. My Mobile-
    To satisfy my emergency needs.
  9. Earphones-
    I always have my earphones plugged in because listening to music is fun and also, it gives me a chance to avoid small talk, haha.
  10. Mini Brush-
    Sometimes my hair gets really messy because of the wind or frizzy because of the heat, hence, I always carry this pocket-friendly brush with me.
  11. Water Bottle-
    Last but not the least, my water bottle. I like to stay hydrated!

I hope you enjoyed my list of essential items!
What’s the most important thing you carry in your bag? Let me know in the comments section below. πŸ˜€

-The Jouska

21 comments

  1. thechiccommunity · May 18

    i have to have a hand sanitizer with me, i just can’t live without it

    Liked by 1 person

  2. funhousevision · May 18

    I always carry a mini VS fragrance mist with me, they smell amazing and the size makes it easy to have it at all times!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Healthy_Glow · May 18

    I heard the clarins lip balm is good too

    Liked by 1 person

  4. urbantutu · May 18

    I love how you write. πŸ˜ƒ https://www.urbantutu.com

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Yumm… Hershey’s!

    Liked by 1 person

  6. justgeeklyfab · May 19

    I also carry a book with me wherever I go πŸ™‚ do you have a recommendation?

    Liked by 1 person

    • thejouskablog · May 19

      Yay! Well, that would be a very long list, haha. However, the most recent yet well-liked book I’ve read is Gone Girl by Gillian Flynn. πŸ˜€

      Like

  7. ssunshine14 · May 20

    A bottle of refreshing fennel seeds
    😊😊

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

