Happy Mother’s Day

Happy Mother’s Day to all the lovely mothers out there!

 

 

My mother has always been an inspiration to me. She’s an amazing human being. 
She has the youthful vigor and vitality of a young girl and hopefully, I’ll be like her when I grow old. The funny thing is, when we go out together, most people think that we’re sisters, haha. 

More than being a strict mother, she’s like a best friend to me. She always supports me no matter what. She always puts a smile on my face. Whenever I’m feeling down, she talks to me and tells me that everything’s going to be alright and that she’s always going to stand by my side.She always tries to do her best for me and my sister. She’ll go to any extent to make sure that we’re living a happy and healthy life. Her love and compassion always put me at comfort. 

Since we both share common interests and character traits, we get along with each other just fine. We both love eating, shopping, reading, cooking and the list is endless. I guess I’m following her footsteps.

Sometimes, I get annoyed and upset with her for not allowing me to do certain things or get into small fights and arguments with her, but sooner or later I realize that what she says is best for me. You know what they say, mother’s are always right. 🙂

Undoubtedly, I love a lot of things about my mother. However, if I had to choose what I love most about her, it would be her charismatic personality and her willpower. Thank you for all that you’ve done for me, mom. I love you!

What do you love most about your mother? Share your thoughts with me in the comments section below. 😀

-The Jouska

7 comments

  1. mahimasingh97 · May 8

    Its everything about her that i love.

    Liked by 2 people

  2. somawrites · May 8

    My mum is always there for me,I love her strength.. She is my everything and more.

    Liked by 3 people

Leave a Reply

