The Beauty Blogger Tag

Hi, everyone! 🙂

I’ve been nominated yet again for the Beauty Blogger Tag by TheChicCommunity. I would like to thank her for the nomination. If you have an interest in fashion, makeup, and beauty, then you should visit her blog! 😀

Since I’ve only recently done this tag, I’ve decided to answer the questions assigned to me:

  1. What’s your least favorite makeup brand?
    I don’t really dislike any brand…
  2. What time do you usually wake up in the morning?
    I wake up at 9 a.m. during the weekdays and at 11 a.m. during the weekends.
  3. Girly or tomboy?
    Well, my choice is not definitive. Sometimes, I like to be all dolled-up and sometimes, I don’t really care if you know what I mean.
  4. Do you prefer heels or flats?
    Definitely, flats.
  5. Who’s your favorite youtuber?
    Zoella. She’s got amazing makeup tutorials and hauls on her youtube channel.
  6. Are you more of a planner or a wing-it person?
    I’m a more organized person, so I’d say, planner.
  7. What is the one thing that you cannot leave the house without?
    Sunscreen! No one wants to get sunburnt and blotchy, haha.
  8. What’s your favorite store?
    Galeries Lafayette. Absolutely love that store.
  9. Do you like books on the realistic side or supernatural side?
    I like both of them, to be honest.
  10. Headphones or earphones?
    I like headphones better because they’re more comfortable.

I hope you liked my answers! And, feel free to do the tag. 🙂

-The Jouska

5 comments

  1. thechiccommunity · May 3

    i agree with your answer for the question ‘girly or tomboy?’. xx

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Lovely post 😉

    Sabrina || http://www.OrganicIsBeautiful.com

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

