Ice Cream Favorites

 

Oh yeah, let’s just dig in!

 

I scream, you scream, we all scream for Ice Cream! No matter what mood you’re in, you can always eat ice cream, am I right? 😀

Here are some of my favorite Ice Cream flavours: 

  1. Ben & Jerry’s-Half Baked:

    Don’t even get me started on how much I love this ice cream. The brownie chunks and cookie dough are heavenly.
  2. Baskin Robbins-Mint Chocolate Chip:

    This is my all time favorite flavor. I can eat this at any time of the day. The minty flavor is refreshing and light.
  3. Cold Stone Creamery-Chocolate Devotion:

    This is for when I’m at the mall and I really want to eat something mouthwatering. Order this flavor with the chocolate cone, and you won’t regret it!
  4. Haagen Dazs-Creme Brulee:

    When I’m feeling extra fancy, I eat some Creme Brulee flavored ice cream. In my opinion, this is one of Haagen Dazs’ best flavors. 

I hope you liked my selection of Ice Creams!
What’s your favorite Ice Cream? Let me know in the comments section below. Besides, it’ll give me a chance to eat more ice cream. 😉

-The Jouska

 

 

 

16 comments

  1. Agatha Chocolats · May 2

    They all look divine.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. danniijane · May 2

    I love mint choc chip😍 x

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Now that’s a fantastic subject! My favourite ice cream is Ben & Jerry’s Phish Food. And I love plain chocolate ice cream. And rocket ice lollies. And yellow fruit ice creams and sorbets – mango, banana and the likes… Yummy!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. tayonthemove · May 3

    What a difficult question. I really enjoy Salted Caramel flavor from a coffee shop in California called Dripp (it’s a seasonal flavor there). Other than that, I’m a sucker for any cookies and cream ice cream!

    Liked by 1 person

    • thejouskablog · May 3

      I’ve always wanted to try out Salted Caramel flavored ice cream! Oh, and, I like cookies ‘n’ cream too. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  5. nogynyan · May 3

    So yummy, This post has made me hungry!

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Lora by Lora · May 6

    I scream just looking that this post. Now I want ice cream.

    Liked by 1 person

  7. somawrites · May 7

    I want! I love ice cream!..only once in a long while though.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

