Tried and Tested-Chocolates

If there’s one thing that I can’t live without, it has got to be chocolate!
My undying love for chocolate can only be understood by chocoholics like myself.
I can eat them anywhere, anytime and any day. 

However, I am very picky with my selection of chocolates. Here are some of my favorites: 

  1. Lindt:

    This is my #1 favorite. The chocolate truffle literally melts in your mouth.Mmmmm.
  2. Godiva:
    Godiva is the fanciest chocolate ever and hence, I only eat them during special occasions and I devour it like it’s the end of the world. Don’t judge me, okay?
  3. Ferrero Rocher:

    I’m not a fan of nut chocolates but Ferrero is an exception somehow. It tastes so divine that I could just keep eating them all day.
  4. Hershey’s:

    I love dark chocolate especially Hershey’s. It’s not too dark and not too sweet, just the way I like it!

So, I hope you like my selection of chocolates.
What’re your favorite chocolates? Let me know in the comments section below. 🙂

-The Jouska

 

5 comments

  1. thewondrouslifeofalliem · April 10, 2016

    Love Milky Ways, Ghirardelli, and Lindt truffles.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Agatha Chocolats · April 12, 2016

    Love your choices, would add Ghirardelli and Cadbury to the list. 🍫 Happy Eating!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

