Types of Coffee

I love coffee! I like trying out different types of coffee on different days depending on my mood. Do you feel the same way about coffee? ❀

When I’m in a…

  1. Happy Mood=Flat White
  2. Study Mood=Americano
  3. Artistic Mood=Cappucino
  4. Angry/Sad Mood=Long Black

Also, different seasons call for different coffee’s. When it’s Summer, I prefer drinking a Frappucino which is not too icy. On the contrary, when it’s Winter I love drinking some warm Latte.

To sum up, I cannot start my day without a cup of coffee!

How do you like your coffee? Let me know in the comments section below. πŸ™‚

-The Jouska

2 comments

  1. Ragnhild · April 4, 2016

    I’m afraid I prefer tea! But I love how your taste in coffee changes with your mood! πŸ˜€

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

