Introduction

Some people find it hard to express themselves through speech and so they turn to a journal or probably a blog. That’s what I did.

This blog is going to be filled with posts about random topics ranging from food, fashion, intellect and deep heartfelt thoughts. I would really appreciate if you (dear, reader) will share your experiences with me. Feel free to do so!

For the curious minds out there: How did I come up with this name?
The Jouska, sounds weird doesn’t it?
However, the moment I read the meaning of this word, it just connected to me almost immediately. “The imaginary and often lively conversation that you carry out in your head between yourself and someone else.” (I always do that, guilty as charged…)

Looking forward to getting to know some great readers/writers on here and hopefully, make some new acquaintances. 🙂

-The Jouska

Leave a Reply

